Charles Darwin University (CDU) is a research intensive dual sector public university in the Northern Territory of Australia. CDU has approximately 22,000 students, enrolled in VET, Higher Education and Research courses throughout Australia, including 7 campuses across the Northern Territory, Melbourne and Sydney. There are more than 1,300 international
students from 58 different countries at the Casuarina campus in Darwin. Charles Darwin University is a CRICOS registered provider in the Northern Territory, Victoria and New South Wales. The University complies with the ESOS Act and the AQF and delivers a high standard of education.

CDU Melbourne is located in the central business district close to public transport, shops and cafes and restaurants. CDU and Australian Technical & Management College (ATMC) are working in partnership to provide international students with a high quality education in the following CDU degree courses approved and accredited by the CDU Academic Board: Bachelor of Accounting, Bachelor of Commerce, Master of Accounting (Professional Practice) and Master of Business Administration (Professional Practice).

Why Study at Charles Darwin University (CDU)?

  • Personalized and supportive teaching and learning environment.
  • Tuition fees are affordable.
  • Low student-teaching ratio means smaller classes.
  • Top 50 universities under 50 years old.
  • Courses include practical skills that are relevant for employment.
  • Free English language and learning support.
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish