在澳大利亚国际教育行业,Yes EDUCATION专家团队提供世界一流的专业服务,为你的澳大利亚教育需求提供一站式的解决方案。我们的多语言团队成员擅长英语、普通话、粤语、印尼语和越南语,以确保我们的跨国客户都能被理解,他们的需求能超出预期地得到满足。在澳大利亚国际教育行业拥有超过十年的行业经验和深入的知识,我们的目标是以合规、市场营销和培训的专长培养持续性的合作伙伴关系,以及引进突破性的举措,以适应澳大利亚教育和培训市场不断变化的趋势。Yes EDUCATION一直致力于在财政和战略上,为我们所有的客户提供高质量的服务和有效的结果。

Yes Education 董事会

Jason CHANG

董事总经理

Jason在银行和保险业拥有十多年的工作经验和深入的知识。他拥有教育专业的学士学位。 Jason在软件工程,公司培训和拍卖方面拥有丰富的工作经验和行业知识。在多年的中国市场工作经验中,他建立了牢固的关系网络。

凭借Jason丰富的背景和在领先的公司战略方向上的广泛实践经验,包括吸引和雇用合适和合格人员在内的人力资源管理,Yes Education在不丹,柬埔寨,马来西亚,尼泊尔和越南成功建立了更多分支机构,并拥有更大,更扎实的团队成员。

Jason担任董事总经理一职,将把Yes Education业务推向新的高度。

Wayne LIM

市场总监

Wayne拥有Charles Sturt大学的学士学位和Swinburne科技大学的硕士学位,他在与澳大利亚的很多教育机构的合作中,担任过管理、合规和市场营销的各种不同职务。

Wayne拥有Charles Sturt大学的学士学位和Swinburne科技大学的硕士学位,他在与澳大利亚的很多教育机构的合作中,担任过管理、合规和市场营销的各种不同职务。

Wayne巧妙的概念是Yes EDUCATION业务线的智慧结晶,他热衷于澳大利亚国际教育潜在的未来和市场影响力。他开发了一个在行业中的主要利益相关者的扎实的世界各地教育代理机构网络,也建立了Yes EDUCATION的全球业务扩展。

Joni TJHIN

市场总监

在数个注册培训机构(RTO)担任过管理、营销和学术工作后,Joni 和Wayne一起创建了Yes EDUCATION公司。

作为一个在注册培训机构(RTO)方面经验丰富、高度敬业的咨询专家,Joni了解运行一个注册培训机构(RTO)的各方面独特要求。他对于提供在澳大利亚操作RTO的设置、支持和建议等援助得心应手。他丰富的RTO行业知识和领先的思维模式已成为Yes EDUCATION 公司背后的驱动力。

zh_CNChinese

Providing a one-stop- solution to your International Education needs, the expert team at Yes EDUCATION provides world class professional service within the International Education Industry. Our multilingual team members speak in English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Indonesian, Malay, Vietnamese, Khmer, Nepali and Dzongkha to ensure our multinational clients are always understood and their needs are addressed beyond expectation. Bringing over a decade of industry experience and in-depth knowledge in International Education industry, our objective is to nurture a continuous partnership with a strong focus in Marketing, Compliance and Training as well as introducing ground-breaking initiatives to adapt with the ever-changing trends in the International Education and Training market. Yes EDUCATION is strongly committed in delivering quality service and effective results, both financially and strategically for all our clients.

Yes EDUCATION Board of Directors

Jason CHANG

Managing Director

Jason has over a decade’s working experience and in-depth knowledge within banking and insurance industry. He holds a bachelor’s degree with the major in Education. Jason has extensive working experience and industry knowledge in software engineering, corporate training and auction. Throughout his many years working experience in China market, he has developed a solid network with major stakeholders.

With his rich background and extensive proven experience in leading company strategic direction, managing human resources including attracting and hiring suitable and qualify personnel, Yes Education has successfully established more branch offices with larger and solid team members in Bhutan, Cambodia, Malaysia, Nepal & Vietnam.

In the role of Managing Director, Jason will drive Yes Education business to the next level.

Wayne LIM

Marketing Director

Offering world class professionalism, and international eloquence, Wayne founded Yes EDUCATION with over a decade’s working experience and in-depth knowledge of the Australian International Education industry.

Graduated from Charles Sturt University and merited his postgraduate qualification from Swinburne University of Technology, Wayne has sat on various executive positions ranging from management, compliance, and marketing with a number of Australian Education Providers.

Wayne’s ingenious concepts are the brainchild of Yes EDUCATION line of businesses and he is passionate about the potential future and impact of marketing in Australian International Education. He has developed a solid network with major stakeholders in the industry, worldwide Education Agents as well as establishing a global presence for Yes EDUCATION.

Joni TJHIN

Marketing Director

Together with Wayne Lim, Joni Tjhin established Yes EDUCATION after having worked in several Registered Training Organisations (RTO) on different roles ranging from Management, Marketing and Academic.

As an experienced and highly dedicated specialist in RTO consultancy, Joni understands the unique requirements in every aspect of running an RTO. He is naturally proficient in providing assistance on setups, support, and advice over matters concerning RTO operations within Australia. His extensive knowledge of the RTO industry and advanced mindset have proven to be the drive behind Yes EDUCATION.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish